На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,8 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
8,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8
Отзывы
    Adriana
    pt
    7,5
    4 декабря 2017
    Comfy and clean bedroom, very good location!
    Didn't met anyone from the staff basically.
    The bed was extra comfy and clean. The location is extremely fantastic.
    Peter
    gb
    10
    23 ноября 2017
    Awesome name =D very friendly owner too
    Paula Roche
    gb
    10
    11 ноября 2017
    Excellent place to stay. Close to all amenities. Helpful staff.
    Separate bathroom
    Location and cleanliness also very quite
    Kathleen
    ca
    7,5
    3 октября 2017
    Completely satisfactory. No breakfast but we also did not expect one. Happy with the stay!
    Stashe
    de
    8,3
    22 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sviatlana
    by
    7,5
    10 сентября 2017
    When we arrived there was no door between the two rooms that we had booked. After we expressed our disappointment, they installed a door between them. It was a bit dirty at the balcony.
    It was near the railway stations and the places from where the boats depart. There was also a supermarket nearby. It was clean in the rooms.
    Vitor H
    gb
    6,7
    27 августа 2017
    Basic facilities, as should be expected. Clean and well located.
    Ffsake
    es
    6,2
    21 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nuno
    de
    5,8
    14 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    8,8
    3 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carlos
    es
    6,7
    28 июля 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    Bathroom
    The area
    Mark
    pt
    9,2
    28 июня 2017
    Optimal location
    Not a lot of space, but just enough
    A simple room, clean and in good condition, in an excellent location right in the centre. We got lucky and got a free parking space over the weekend right outside the door.
    Lisa Pröger
    de
    9,6
    17 июня 2017
    Super stay
    All ok. Location good, close to city, very clean
    Brian
    gb
    6,7
    1 мая 2017
    Overpriced
    We booked on the understanding that no pre payment would be taken. The hostel changed ownership, name and payment policy after we made our booking and without informing us of the changes the full amount was taken from the credit card seven weeks in advance. There is no 24 hour reception. We came back late one night and the street door was closed - we found it very difficult to open. There was nobody in reception at 9am when we checked out. The room and bathroom were very small. It's not worth €45 per night.
    The location was good. The beds were comfortable. The hot water worked well. The room was made up nicely everyday. It was very quiet.
    Bastos
    pt
    8,3
    2 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    HV_90
    nl
    7,9
    4 сентября 2016
    Luggage storage
    justNika
    hr
    8,8
    16 августа 2016
    Very happy with my stay, I would choose it again!
    It doesn't include breakfast or kitchen where you can leave your groceries - but the guy on the reception was kind enough to take my small bag of food to the fridge so it didn't spoil - thank You! :) The shower curtain was dirty (3 bedrooms share 1 bathroom), but apparently all hostels have a problem with that.
    Great location (less than 5 min to the centre by foot), 1 minute away from the free bicycles and the shopping centre, 10% discount on the green gondola ride. My room had a small balcony, single (comfortable) bed, wardrobe, working desk, chair, mirror, trash can, air condition and a TV - I couldn't ask for more!
    Maciej
    pl
    7,1
    31 июля 2016
    Very weak internet - impossible even to do Skype call without video. Biggest problem in late afternoon/evening.
    Very nice localization. Very friendly staff.
    Petra
    cz
    9,2
    27 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    suzana
    gb
    7,9
    25 июля 2016
    Good location
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть