This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.1
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Adriana
    pt
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    Comfy and clean bedroom, very good location!
    Didn't met anyone from the staff basically.
    The bed was extra comfy and clean. The location is extremely fantastic.
    Peter
    gb
    10
    23 November 2017
    Awesome name =D very friendly owner too
    Paula Roche
    gb
    10
    11 November 2017
    Excellent place to stay. Close to all amenities. Helpful staff.
    Separate bathroom
    Location and cleanliness also very quite
    Kathleen
    ca
    7.5
    3 October 2017
    Completely satisfactory. No breakfast but we also did not expect one. Happy with the stay!
    Stashe
    de
    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sviatlana
    by
    7.5
    10 September 2017
    When we arrived there was no door between the two rooms that we had booked. After we expressed our disappointment, they installed a door between them. It was a bit dirty at the balcony.
    It was near the railway stations and the places from where the boats depart. There was also a supermarket nearby. It was clean in the rooms.
    Vitor H
    gb
    6.7
    27 August 2017
    Basic facilities, as should be expected. Clean and well located.
    Ffsake
    es
    6.2
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nuno
    de
    5.8
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.8
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    es
    6.7
    28 July 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    Bathroom
    The area
    Mark
    pt
    9.2
    28 June 2017
    Optimal location
    Not a lot of space, but just enough
    A simple room, clean and in good condition, in an excellent location right in the centre. We got lucky and got a free parking space over the weekend right outside the door.
    Lisa Pröger
    de
    9.6
    17 June 2017
    Super stay
    All ok. Location good, close to city, very clean
    Brian
    gb
    6.7
    1 May 2017
    Overpriced
    We booked on the understanding that no pre payment would be taken. The hostel changed ownership, name and payment policy after we made our booking and without informing us of the changes the full amount was taken from the credit card seven weeks in advance. There is no 24 hour reception. We came back late one night and the street door was closed - we found it very difficult to open. There was nobody in reception at 9am when we checked out. The room and bathroom were very small. It's not worth €45 per night.
    The location was good. The beds were comfortable. The hot water worked well. The room was made up nicely everyday. It was very quiet.
    Bastos
    pt
    8.3
    2 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HV_90
    nl
    7.9
    4 September 2016
    Luggage storage
    justNika
    hr
    8.8
    16 August 2016
    Very happy with my stay, I would choose it again!
    It doesn't include breakfast or kitchen where you can leave your groceries - but the guy on the reception was kind enough to take my small bag of food to the fridge so it didn't spoil - thank You! :) The shower curtain was dirty (3 bedrooms share 1 bathroom), but apparently all hostels have a problem with that.
    Great location (less than 5 min to the centre by foot), 1 minute away from the free bicycles and the shopping centre, 10% discount on the green gondola ride. My room had a small balcony, single (comfortable) bed, wardrobe, working desk, chair, mirror, trash can, air condition and a TV - I couldn't ask for more!
    Maciej
    pl
    7.1
    31 July 2016
    Very weak internet - impossible even to do Skype call without video. Biggest problem in late afternoon/evening.
    Very nice localization. Very friendly staff.
    Petra
    cz
    9.2
    27 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    suzana
    gb
    7.9
    25 July 2016
    Good location
Loading reviews
Close